top of page
  • Writer's picturesage

Inspirational Youtubers: group of women

Updated: Sep 17, 2018




This is not listed in any order or what I prefer


These ladies are fierce and fearless. They test and review products and items, travel and explore, and attempt challenges like testing 24 hr. makeup to see how it holds up. I always look forward to new uploads from their channel.

It's very similar to Ladylike. These ladies are quite fierce and bold. In fact their so bold that they changed their channel name from Boldy to As/Is.


These ladies(Erin, Jocelyn, and are fiercely funny. I know that seems weird to say but it's true. I always get a laugh with this channel. They go on road trips (lunchy breaks) and review places, try Instagram worthy food,celeb gossip (on Clevver news) and more.


I kind of cheated with this one because it's features only two ladies (Shana and Edwina) instead of a larger group. I honestly adore these ladies and to top it off they're hilarious! Their channel shows them shopping in thrift stores and they find the most interesting pieces and turn it into something better. Also, they had televise on Storage Wars.


I enjoy watching these channels because it makes me feel like I'm apart of something. I know it's weird to say that because they have a huge following and I'm just a number. These ladies truly are ladies to look up to because of how they own their truth and work it! I highly recommend these channels.







13 views0 comments
bottom of page