top of page
  • Writer's picturesage

Taking JURASSIC measures

Just jumped the truck to go on the Jurassic Park hype. If you haven't seen it before I highly recommend checking the films out. However, I have yet to seen the two last ones with Chris Pratt and I do intend on watching them soon. Just by watching the trailers of the newer films I can see a difference with the how detailed and in depth the graphics are and I'm really impressed. It's kind of weird for me to admit this but I think what took me so long to finally watch it is because for the longest time I just remember being scared of watching it because of how prone to nightmares I was and that I just wasn't into it at the time.


Now, I'm re-watching the films (specifically the first one and the third one) and thinking about purchasing the shirt with the Jurassic Park logo. It's very rare for me to purchase merch featuring entertainment that I like and wear graphic tees but I have purchased a couple items of the TV show The Vampire Diaries and now I'm working on getting a mug from the Good Mythical Morning merch (Youtube).


Comment your thoughts below. Are you a fan of Jurassic park? If so, which film was your favorite? What merch have you purchased or which merch are you wanting to get?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page